Board of Directors

President

Kate Byroade
Cragin Memorial Library
8 Linwood Avenue
Colchester, CT 06415
Phone: 860 537-5752
Fax: 860-537-4559
e-mail: kbyroade@colchesterct.gov
Vice President / President Elect

Lisa Karim
Simsbury Public Library
725 Hopmeadow St
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: 860-658-7663
Fax: 860-658-6732
e-mail: lkarim@simsburylibrary.info
Past President/Nominations

Glenn Grube
Avon Free Public Library
281 Country Club Rd
Avon, CT 06001
Phone: 860-673-9712
e-mail: ggrube@avonctlibrary.info
Treasurer

Kristina Edwards
Central Connecticut State University
Elihu Burritt Library
New Britiain, CT 06050
Phone: 860-832-2073
e-mail: kedwards@ccsu.edu
Recording Secretary
Catherine D Potter
Cora J. Belden Library
33 Church Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: 860-258-2540
e-mail: cpotter@rockyhillct.gov
Region 2 Rep.
Susan Ray
Simsbury Public Library
725 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: 860-658-7663
e-mail: sray@libraryconnection.info
Region 3 Rep.
Amanda Brouwer
Douglas Library of Hebron
32 Yorkshire Dr
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 8606080599
e-mail: amandabrouwer@gmail.com
Region 4 Rep.
Geri Diorio
Stratford Library
28 Hanson Place
Stratford, CT 06614
Phone: 203-386-9512
e-mail: geri.diorio@gmail.com
Region 5 Rep.
Christopher Joseph Hemingway
Hagaman Memorial Library
227 Main St.
East Haven, CT 06512
Phone: 203-468-3890
e-mail: chemingway@hagamanlibrary.org
Region 6 Rep.
Gale Bradbury
Ledyard Public Libraries
PO Box 225
Ledyard, CT 06339
Phone: 860-464-9917
e-mail: bradbury@ledyard.lioninc.org
ALA Chapter Councilor
Erin Shea
Ferguson Library
115 Vine Rd
Stamford, CT 06905
Phone: 203-351-8290
e-mail: eshea@fergusonlibrary.org
NELA Representative

Christy Billings
Russell Library
123 Broad St
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860 347-2528
e-mail: cbillings@russelllibrary.org
Conference co-chair, 2019
Amanda Brouwer
Douglas Library of Hebron
32 Yorkshire Dr
Waterford, CT 06385
Phone: 8606080599
e-mail: amandabrouwer@gmail.com
Conference co-chair, 2019

Jennifer Rummel
Cragin Library
8 Linwood Ave, Cragin Library
Colchester, CT 06415
Phone: 8605377201
e-mail: jrummel@colchesterct.gov
Chair, ADA Committee
Maria Bernier
Connecticut State Library
786 South Main St.
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-704-2204
e-mail: maria.bernier@ct.gov
Co-chair, Career Development

Richard Conroy
Essex Library Association
33 West Avenue
Essex, CT 06426
Phone: 860 767-1560
e-mail: rconroy@essexlib.org
Co-chair, Career Development
Laura A Horn
Farmington Libraries
6 Monteith Dr
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860-673-6791 x204
e-mail: lhorn@farmingtonlibraries.org
Co-Chair, Customer Service Committee
Shelley Holley
Southington Public
255 Main St
Southington, CT 06489
Phone: 8606200883
e-mail: holleys@southington.org
Co-Chair, Customer Service Committee
Ellen G. Janpol
The Westport Library
20 Jesup Road
Westport, CT 06880
Phone: 203.291.4823
e-mail: ejanpol@westportlibrary.org
Chair, Editorial Committee

Marjorie Ruschau
Meriden Public Library
105 Miller Street
Unit C
Meriden, CT 06450
Phone: 203-238-2347
e-mail: mruschau@meridenct.gov
Chair, Intellectual Freedom Committee
Samantha Lee
Enfield Public LIbrary
104 Middle Road
Enfield, CT 06082
Phone: 860.763.7005
e-mail: slee@enfield.org
Co-Chair, Legislative Committee
Carl A. Antonucci
Elihu Burritt Library
1615 Stanley Street - P.O. Box 4010
New Britain, CT 06050-4010
Phone: 860-832-2097
Fax: 860-832-2118
e-mail: antonucci@ccsu.edu
Co-Chair, Legislative Committee
Mary J. Etter
South Windsor Public Library
1550 Sullivan Avenue
South Windsor, CT 06074
Phone: 860 644-1541
Fax: 860-644-7645
e-mail: metter@libraryconnection.info
Chair, Membership Committee
Thomas Piezzo
Brainerd Memorial Library
920 Saybrook Rd.
Haddam, CT 06438
Phone: 860-345-2204
e-mail: tpiezzo@brainerdlibrary.org
Chair, PEG Committee

Peter F. Ciparelli
Killingly Public Library
25 Westcott Road
Danielson, CT 06239
Phone: 860 779-5383
Fax: 860 779-1823
e-mail: pciparelli@biblio.org
Chair, Procedures Committee

Danielle Duffy Valenzano
Milford Public Library
57 New Haven Ave
Milford, CT 06460
Phone: 203-783-3312
e-mail: dvalenzano@ci.milford.ct.us
Chair, Publicity Committee
Leah Farrell
Farmington Libraries
6 Monteith Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
Phone: 860-673-6791
e-mail: lfarrell@farmingtonlibraries.org
Co-Chair, Publicity Committee
Francie Berger
Hall Memorial Library
93 Main Street, P.O. Box 280
Ellington, CT 06029
Phone: 8608703160
e-mail: fberger@biblio.org
Co-chair, CLASS

Samantha N. Partney
East Hartford Public Library
840 Main St.
East Hartford, CT 06108
Phone: 860-290-4330
e-mail: spartney@easthartfordct.gov
Co-chair, CLASS
Carolann Slayton
Wallingford Public Library
200 North Main Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: 2032846426
e-mail: Cslayton@wallingfordlibrary.org
Co-Chair, Children's Section
Kari Hamad
Wallingford Public Library
200 N. Main Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: 203-284-6436
e-mail: khamad@lioninc.org
Co-Chair, Children's Section
Allison MacKenzie Murphy
Wallingford Public Library
26 Drummer Ln
Redding, CT 06896
Phone: 203-938-3213
e-mail: amurphy@wallingfordlibrary.org
Chair, College & University Libraries Section

Julie Styles
Trinity College Library
300 Summit St.
Hartford, CT 06106
Chair, Resource Sharing Section
Karen Carey
Russell Library
123 Broad St.
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860 347-2528
e-mail: kcarey@russelllibrary.org
Chair, Technical Services Section
Jacqueline Toce
Buley Library, Southern CT State University
501 Crescent Street
New Haven, CT 06515
Phone: 203 392-5777
Fax: 203-392-5776
e-mail: tocej1@southernct.edu
Chair, Technology Section
Genevieve Francis
West Hartford Public Library
20 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06320
Phone: 860-561-6944
e-mail: genevieve.francis@westhartfordct.gov
Newsletter/Website Editor
Jennifer Datum
CT Library Association
234 Court St
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-346-2444
e-mail: editor@ctlibrarians.org
Archivist
Gerald A. Seagrave
Connecticut State Library
231 Capitol Ave.
Hartford, CT 06106
e-mail: Jerry.Seagrave@ct.gov
ACLB
Denise Stankovics
Association of CT Library Boards (ACLB)
e-mail: info@aclb.org
Advisory Council for Library Planning and Development
Ramona Burkey
Russell Library
123 Broad Street
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-347-2528 ext. 141
e-mail: rburkey@russelllibrary.org
CLA Lobbyist
Kate Robinson
Gallo & Robinson, LLC
227 Lawrence Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-247-4322
e-mail: Kate@GalloRobinson.com
CLC

Jennifer Oakes Keohane
Connecticut Library Consortium
234 Court Street
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 8603448777
e-mail: jkeohane@ctlibrarians.org
Connecticut State Library
Kendall F Wiggin
Connecticut State Library
231 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: 860-757-6510
e-mail: kendall.wiggin@ct.gov
Commission on Ed. Tech.
Colleen Bailie
West Haven Library
300 Elm St.
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone: 2039374233
e-mail: cbailie@westhavenlibrary.org
Friends of Connecticut Libraries
Frank Ridley
Friends of CT Libraries (FOCL)
e-mail: fridley@cox.net
SCSU Liaison
Arlene Bielefield
Southern Ct State University
72 Lake Shore Drive
Middlefield, CT 06455
Phone: (860) 349-1966
Fax: same
e-mail: lakeview1931@att.net